How many visitors (Traffic) Do you need to win (make) $ 100/Day With Adsense?
The number of visitors you need to win $ 100 !!!
But if you own a site that costs you $ 100 a month, you will not stop it for sure. If your site really does not earn you $ 100 ... it is unreasonable to lose 20 hours or more a week for it. In content writing, SEO work .. Buck Linux .. Social networking, and other important things for the success of the site.
So in this important article we will discover together how to know how many visitors enter your site really need to win a hundred dollars !!!
I'll teach you a way to get to know it so easily, and I'll give some examples as well to make all things perfectly clear.
Of course the $ 100 is just an example ... you can do the way to win $ 1000 no problem in it
Important equations ..
1. The formula of creating a product
Visitors = full profit / (profit per sale * conversion rate)
2. The Aflite equation
Visitors = Full Profit / (Sales Commission * Affiliate CTR * Conversion Rate)
3. AdSense equation
Visitors = Full Profit / (Clicking Commission * Adsense CTR)
4. Equation of the value of the visitor
Visitor value = full profit / number of visitors
1. Conversion rate .. If you have 100 visitors how many of them will actually buy the product ?? If bought 2 the conversion rate is 0.02
2. affiliate CTR .. If you have 100 visitors, how many of them will click on link to the link and go to the product page ??
3. Adsense CTR .. If you have 100 visitors how many of them will actually click Adsense ads ??
For beginners, it is difficult to know some things without experience .. For example, not everyone can know what the adsense CTR of their site .. or do not know how much Google Adsense paid to him if someone presses their ad in his site, especially if the site is new and The owner did not know how many people are pressing Adsense ads or how much they pay for the click (or in any of the previous equations) so I will put the following virtual numbers, which are very close to any new site. With the duration these numbers will be even greater.
Conversion rate: 0.01 .... I mean, out of every 100 people entering your product page or product page, buy one person
Affiliate CTR: worth 0.1 ... means of every hundred enter your site 10 will click link link and go to the product page
Push when pressing in Adsense: 0.10 .... This means that Adsense pays you 10 cents at every click from the visitor
Adsense CTR: Worth 0.1 ... I mean every 100 people enter your site just click on Adsense
Many of you have bigger numbers than this, but the new site starts like this [/ box]
A person who has built a site to sell Clickbank products, the product he sells takes a sales commission of $ 30, if he enters 100 visitors, only 10 clicks to link the eflight and go to the product page, and the conversion rate is 0.01 ....
So how many visitors does this person need to win $ 100 from his site ????
The equation is: visitors = full profit / (sales commission * Affiliate CTR * conversion rate)
Visitors = 100 / (30 * 0.1 * 0.01)
Visitors = 3333 Visitors must log in to win $ 100
Visitor value = 100/3333 = 0.0342 means only 3 cents
Someone who has built a profit site from adsense, wins on one click $ 0.10, and his adsense CTR is 0.1.
How many visitors need to win $ 100 ????
The equation is: visitors = full profit / (Clicks commission * Adsense CTR)
Visitors = 100 / (0.10 * 0.1)
Visitors = 10,000 visitors must enter to win $ 100
Visitor value = 100/10000 = 0.01 means only one cent
If the question that is in your mind now ... are these numbers valid? A reasonable we need this huge number of visitors to win this little profit ?? .
Yes, the numbers are correct, but the real game is to change the values of the equations .. Change the conversion rates and the price of pressure and CTR for the products and, of course, change the nature of your visitors.
If your site entered 100 visitors who are very interested in what you sell and have searched for it for a long time, how many of them think it will buy ??
5, 10, 20, yes yes because they are interested and your product is very good .. here we have changed the value in the equation and made it instead of 0.01 (every hundred buys one), 0.20 (every hundred buys 20) instead of needing 3000 visitors to win 100 Dollars. You only need 20 visitors to enter (using the previous example of the $ 30 commission).
This is the thing ...
Read the article more than once to understand the process correctly ... An article is important and good for anyone who wants to start building his work online
If we need 100 clicks at 5% CTR, the total traffic must be… We need 2,000 visitors a day. Per month, that is… 60,000 visitors every month to make $100/day with Adsense.